Board of Education
Elk Mound School Board
Board Members
Standing Left to Right Sitting Left to Right
Mark Oas Member Patrick Rhude District Clerk
Loren Hanson Member Gary Bodenburg Treasurer
Mark Cedarblade Member Kyle Jenson Vice President
Ben Mack Student Representative Tim Sivertson President

Opening Minds for Life’s Journey
Mission Statement
Helping our youth become responsible citizens who seek to contribute to our society in positive ways
Core Values
Community          Prosperity          Liberty          Equality
WASB NSBA Wisconsin State Statutes Who are my Legislators?
2016 Strategic Plan Characteristics of Effective School Boards
Adjust Font Size: A A A A A A A
  • Elk Mound Area School District
  • 405 University Street
  • Elk Mound, WI 54739
  • Phone: 715-879-5066
  • Fax: 715-879-5846